GAURAV OF SPLITTS VILLA 6

GAURAV OF SPLITSVILLA 6

ALL ABOUT GAURAV ON INDIAN TELLYBUZZ

Gaurav Chopra
Gaurav Chopra
I am someone who believes in tit for tat. I am really nice with those who are nice to me but I am a devil to those who mess with me. I am very straightforward and never give a fuck about people who bitch about me

Age: 21
City: New Delhi
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Vital Stats: 44-32-38
Hottie or Nottie: Both
Turn-Ons: Shapely legs, good hair and a good body language
Turn-Offs: Body odor, hairy girls, heavy make-up
What makes a Woman/Man Sexy? The way she carries herself
What is your dream Date? To be alone with her, either on an island or in a submarine underwater
What is the Recipe to your Heart? A girl who is very loyal, adjusting, beautiful and cute
Who is your Celebrity Crush? Katrina Kaif
What is your Guiltiest Pleasure? Being with a bitch who clicked pictures of us making out, and then leaked them
What is the Wildest Thing you have ever done? I made out with a girl in a public washroom
What brought you to Splitsvilla? To check my abilities and strengths, as well as my weaknesses

Leave a Reply

